Team

The team at Chicago Counseling Services works collaboratively to provide high quality services. Our therapists are licensed in the state of Illinois and pride themselves on continuing to develop personally and professionally. Here is our team!

Claudia Ángel, LCPC

Individual Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x28

cangel@chicagocounselingservices.com

Dominique Barnes-Walker, PhD

Dominique Barnes-Walker therapy

Teens & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x23

dbarneswalker@chicagocounselingservices.com

Tiffany Bernard, LPC

Individual Adults | Couples

773.345.8330 x35

tbernard@chicagocounselingservices.com

Justen Boyd, LCSW

Individual Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x32

jboyd@chicagocounselingservices.com

Juan Contreras, LSW

Individual Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x22

jcontreras@chicagocounselingservices.com

Ana Diaz, LCPC

Individual Teens & Adults

773.345.8330 x25

adiaz@chicagocounselingservices.com

Amelia Harper, LCSW

Individual Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x31

aharper@chicagocounselingservices.com

Danielle Keys, LCPC

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x29

dkeys@chicagocounselingservices.com

Sarah Lim, LPC

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults

773.345.8330 x34

slim@chicagocounselingservices.com

Darnell Motley, PhD

Darnell Motley therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x26

dmotley@chicagocounselingservices.com

Alison Oh, LCPC

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x33

aoh@chicagocounselingservices.com

Keturah Platt, MA

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x27

kplatt@chicagocounselingservices.com

Sivan Schneider, PsyD

Sivan Schneider therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x24

sschneider@chicagocounselingservices.com

Anna Siewers, MEd

Individual Teens & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x36

anna@chicagocounselingservices.com

Josh Singh, PhD

Josh Singh therapy

Practice Owner |

773.345.8330 x21

jsingh@chicagocounselingservices.com

Elena Vertti, LCSW

Individual Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x30

evertti@chicagocounselingservices.com

As the founder of Chicago Counseling Services, Dr. Josh Singh is deeply invested in the growth and satisfaction of all team members. He provides ongoing supervision to all team members and offers time and resources to team members continuing education, so that they can most effectively work with you to find solutions to the problems in your life.

Call for your free 15 minute phone consultation 773.345.8330