Our Team

The team at Chicago Counseling Services works collaboratively to provide high quality services. Our therapists are licensed in the state of Illinois and pride themselves on continuing to develop personally and professionally. Here is our team!


Claudia Ángel, LCPC

Staff Therapist

Teens & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x228

cangel@chicagocounselingservices.com


Dominique Barnes-Walker, PhD

Associate Director

Teens & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x223

dbarneswalker@chicagocounselingservices.com


Tiffany Bernard, LPC

Staff Therapist

Adults | Couples

773.345.8330 x235

tbernard@chicagocounselingservices.com


Anne Bouleanu

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults

773.345.8330 x243

abouleanu@chicagocounselingservices.com


Sarah Cheung, LCPC

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults

773.345.8330 x234

scheung@chicagocounselingservices.com


Juan Contreras, LSW

Staff Therapist

Individual Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x222

jcontreras@chicagocounselingservices.com


Hilary Fingerman, LSW

Staff Therapist

Teens & Adults | Couples

773.345.8330 x229

hfingerman@chicagocounselingservices.com


Amelia Harper, LCSW

Training Director

Teens & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x231

aharper@chicagocounselingservices.com


Anabel Martinez, LCPC

Staff Therapist

Anabel Martinez

Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x232

amartinez@chicagocounselingservices.com


Chantelle Miller, MA

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x239

cmiller@chicagocounselingservices.com


Darnell Motley, PhD

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x226

dmotley@chicagocounselingservices.com


Crystal Ortiz, LSW

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults

773.345.8330 x237

cortiz@chicagocounselingservices.com


Sivan Schneider, PsyD

Staff Therapist

Children, Teens, & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x224

sschneider@chicagocounselingservices.com


Pedro Segura-Moore, ALMFT

Staff Therapist

Individual Adults & Couples

773.345.8330 x225

psegura@chicagocounselingservices.com


Anna Siewers, LPC

Staff Therapist

Teens & Adults | Families | Couples

773.345.8330 x236

anna@chicagocounselingservices.com


Josh Singh, PhD

Director

Practice Owner

773.345.8330 x221

jsingh@chicagocounselingservices.com


Elena Vertti, LCSW

Asst Director of Group Therapy

Teens & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x230

evertti@chicagocounselingservices.com


Sadaka Whitehead-Smith, LCPC

Staff Therapist

Teens & Adults

773.345.8330 x242

ssmith@chicagocounselingservices.com


Aaron Williams, Intern

Trainee

Teens & Adults | Couples

773.345.8330 x227

awilliams@chicagocounselingservices.com


Daniela Zermeno, LPC

Staff Therapist

Teens & Adults | Families

773.345.8330 x240

dzermeno@chicagocounselingservices.com

As the founder of Chicago Counseling Services, Dr. Josh Singh is deeply invested in the growth and satisfaction of all team members. He provides ongoing supervision to all team members and offers time and resources to team members continuing education, so that they can most effectively work with you to find solutions to the problems in your life.

Call for your free 15 minute phone consultation 773.345.8330