Team

The team at Chicago Counseling Services works collaboratively to provide high quality services. Our therapists are licensed in the state of Illinois and pride themselves on continuing to develop personally and professionally. Here is our team!

Claudia Ángel, LCPC

Individual Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x9

cangel@chicagocounselingservices.com

Dominique Barnes-Walker, LSW

Dominique Barnes-Walker therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x4

dbarneswalker@chicagocounselingservices.com

Patrice Cross, LCPC

773.345.8330 x8

pcross@chicagocounselingservices.com

Ana Diaz, LCPC

Individual Teens & Adults | Couples Therapy

773.345.8330 x6

adiaz@chicagocounselingservices.com

Kavita Khara, LCPC

Kavita Khara therapy

Individual Teens & Adults

773.345.8330 x3

kkhara@chicagocounselingservices.com

Darnell Motley, PhD

Darnell Motley therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x7

dmotley@chicagocounselingservices.com

Sivan Schneider, PsyD

Sivan Schneider therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x5

sschneider@chicagocounselingservices.com

Josh Singh, PhD

Josh Singh therapy

Individual Adults | Group Therapy | Couples Therapy

773.345.8330 x2

jsingh@chicagocounselingservices.com

As the founder of Chicago Counseling Services, Dr. Josh Singh is deeply invested in the growth and satisfaction of all team members. He provides ongoing supervision to all team members and offers time and resources to team members continuing education, so that they can most effectively work with you to find solutions to the problems in your life.

Call for your free 15 minute phone consultation 773.345.8330

Contact