Team

The team at Chicago Counseling Services works collaboratively to provide high quality services. Our therapists are licensed in the state of Illinois and pride themselves on continuing to develop personally and professionally. Here is our team!

Claudia Ángel, LCPC

Individual Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x28

cangel@chicagocounselingservices.com

Dominique Barnes-Walker, PhD

Dominique Barnes-Walker therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x23

dbarneswalker@chicagocounselingservices.com

Patrice Cross, LCPC

Individual Teens, & Adults | Couples

773.345.8330 x27

pcross@chicagocounselingservices.com

Ana Diaz, LCPC

Individual Teens & Adults | Couples Therapy

773.345.8330 x25

adiaz@chicagocounselingservices.com

Kavita Khara, LCPC

Kavita Khara therapy

Individual Teens & Adults

773.345.8330 x22

kkhara@chicagocounselingservices.com

Darnell Motley, PhD

Darnell Motley therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x26

dmotley@chicagocounselingservices.com

Sivan Schneider, PsyD

Sivan Schneider therapy

Individual Children, Teens, & Adults | Couples & Families

773.345.8330 x24

sschneider@chicagocounselingservices.com

Josh Singh, PhD

Josh Singh therapy

Individual Adults | Group Therapy | Couples Therapy

773.345.8330 x21

jsingh@chicagocounselingservices.com

As the founder of Chicago Counseling Services, Dr. Josh Singh is deeply invested in the growth and satisfaction of all team members. He provides ongoing supervision to all team members and offers time and resources to team members continuing education, so that they can most effectively work with you to find solutions to the problems in your life.

Call for your free 15 minute phone consultation 773.345.8330

Contact